Contact Information

Shipping Address:

University of North Texas
College of Information
Department of Library and Information Sciences
3940 N. Elm, E292
Denton, TX 76207

Mailing Address:

University of North Texas
College of Information
Department of Library and Information Sciences
1155 Union Circle #311068
Denton, TX 76203-5017

E-mail Addresses:

Need Information On Address Email to
Web Institutes LIS-WebInstitute@unt.edu

School Library Certification CI-Advising@unt.edu
School Library Mentor LIS-K12Mentor@unt.edu
Houston Program LIS-Houston@unt.edu
Health Informatics Program LIS-HealthInfo@unt.edu
Medical and Non-Medical Practicum/Internships LIS- ClevelandInterns@unt.edu 
Nevada Cohort LIS- Nevada@unt.edu
Capstone Experience LIS- Capstone@unt.edu
General Practicum LIS- Practicum@unt.edu
LIS Website LIS- WebAdmin@unt.edu
LIS Department Chair LIS- Chair@unt.edu
LIS Student Advising CI- Advising@unt.edu

Phone: 940.565.2445
Toll-free: 1.877.ASK.SLIS (275.7547)
FAX: 940.565.3101